Aluna - Tidal Powered Moontime
homepage what how where why who news faq contact


Website design and structure: Wilson Ford, Kim Hitchman, Laura Williams
Website development and scripting: Jonathan Theodosiou, Nigel Rheam , Richard Barrett
Website maintenance: Jonathan Theodosiou
3D images: Mark Glean
Alunatime Java animation: Peter Bennett
Copy writing: Audrey Green Oakes and Laura Williams

Huge thanks go to the following individuals for their enthusiasm and contributions of time, elbow grease, materials, connections and advice: Earl Davidson Daniel, Jon Dickens, Phil Pearlman, Guusje Williams de Zoete, Roland Williams, Marja van Leeuwen, Jason Hollingsworth, Antonia Birk, Mo Gibson, Mark Glean, Kim Hitchman, Ed Forbes, Rob Lawrence, Ahmet Arslan, Padraic McGuinness, Sydney Levinson, Jonathan Theodosiou, Nigel Rheam, Richard Barrett, Dean & Chris @ WilsonFord, Valérie Piéderrière, Cath Seale, Robert Massey, David Rooney, Andrea Griffiths, Amelia Carrington, Emma McEwan, Carolina Echeverria, Pete Bennett, Sodge, Cat, Jess Lammin, Simon Hyde, Oliver Coombes, Henry Gillespie, Tamera Howard, David Powell, Peter Mount, Dominic Cole, Mark Esau, Spike & all @ Fifth Column, Jenny Crewdson, Ray McCoo, Heidi Joyce, Ingrid, Toby Lloyd, Stephen Lloyd, Suzanne Gaia, Holly & Alex, Emma Burgess, Elyse Eales, Serena Cundari, Sarah Wain, Pete Kalopsidiotis, all @ Project 142 / OTV, Art Fawkner, Gina Sparks, Spike Spondike, Helen Matthews, Paul Diamond, Dave Wiggins, Jaimie Rory Lucy, Sophie Fort, Oxford Claire, Phil, Munizha & Andy Ahmad-Cook, Jenny & Ron Rocket, Alan Ereira, Jane Taylor, Alex Pocock, Richard Swain @ Solar Pyramid, Karen Parker, Tina Spoon, Two Trouts, Billy Jenks, Don Eales, Lionel Sims, Chris Knight & UEL Anthropology, all @ The Moon Room, Julian Seymour @ Route, Bob &co @ Omni Colour, Jane Taylor @ Positive News, Salli Lawrence, Minnie James, Zoe Dale, Mark Chivers, Simon Hyde, Pippa Gueterbock, Rabbi Rebecca Birk, Hannes & Jessie Wingate, Claus Maier, Ray & Ann Moxley, Helen Whiteoak @ Royal Greenwich Observatory, Robin Heath, John Stafford, Lars Schuy, Alan Gent, Thomas Wingate, Kees van der Graaf, Andy Cooksey, Catherine Dempsey, Kim Forte @ Enviromission, Simon, Julian & all @ Genasys, Geoff & Ros Garratt @ Geodomes, Ton Martinali @ Lumileds Lighting, Richard Hargreaves @ Lightgraphix, Genevieve Maunsell, Paul Raymond @ Paropti Projects, Martin Perman @ Crescent Lighting,, Stephen Youd-Thomas @ The Co-operative Group, Chris Street, Gaynor Coley, Tina Johnston and Dan James @ Eden Project, Shando Varda, Keith William @ 491, Patti Langton, Henrietta Lynch, Raga Woods, Emma Cogswell & IALD, Sam Heaver, Diarmuid Gavin, Charlotte Greig, Christine Atha, Central Saint Martins, The Aluna Team, Sponsors, Friends & Endorsers, Rhodes & Rhodes, Sydney Levinson, Jack Katz and all those not mentioned who continue to give so much support.

Thanks also to our past sponsors (financial and pro bono) who have helped develop Aluna to where it is today:
London Thames Gateway Development Corporation
Land Use Consultants
Speirs & Major Associates
Lend Lease
Quintain Estates and Development
Greenwich Peninsula Regeneration Limited
Stuart Forbes Associates
EBC Education
Renewable Energy Systems
Sir Robert McAlpine Group
Arts Council England
Renewable Energy Association
Docklands Light Railway
Urban Space Management
InterFace Legal Advisory Service
Starkmann Limited
Halo Engineers Ltd
Kiama Consulting Ltd
Focus Offshore Ltd
Edward Cullinan Architects
David Powell Associates
Land Design Studio
Locum Consulting
Anderson Jones Associates
Paddy Hunter Murphy
Very PC Computers
Newtek Lightwave 3D Software
Walker Sharp & Co
Nebula Design Ltd
Wilson Ford
Rhodes & Rhodes
Olive Media Productions
Fifth Column Ltd
Project 142
Genasys Power Systems
Lumileds Lighting
the Co-operative Group
Geodomes Ltd
Crescent Lighting
Par Opti Project

In loving memory of Earl Davidson Daniel, without whom this project would never have been conceived, Anthony Hatt, Airbag and Bison.

> Back to Team
> Endorsers
> Sponsors
> Friends
> Home