Aluna - Tidal Powered Moontime
homepage why news faq contact

Design and Build Team
Laura Williams - concept design and direction

Ramboll UK - structural engineering
Dan Harvey, Stephen James, Mark Pniewski, Francisco Mena

Heneghan Peng - scheme design
Roisin Heneghan, Shih-Fu Peng, Catherine Opdebeeck

Bartenbach - lighting
Robert Müller

Mark Major - lighting design advisor

David Powell Associates - project development
Peter Mount, David Powell

National Oceanography Centre - master time code
Colin Bell, Lisa Eastwood, Applications Group

Dominic Cole Landscape Architects - landscape design
Dominic Cole

AECOM - environmental and ecological planning
David Cassells, Ben Peirson, Jane McEwen

G L Hearn - strategic communications
Nick Jones, David Cullingford, Jennie Bean

Freshfield Bruckhaus Deringer LLP - legal support
Annette Byron, Vanessa Jakovich, Sharon Long

Royal Haskoning DHV - transport and access
Andy Ward

Gleeds - cost consultants
Spencer James

Wagstaffs Design - 3D visualisation
Jason Hawthorne, Alex Bavin, Daniel LaDuc

Bournemouth University - ecology, marine biology
Adrian Pinder

HR Wallingford - water and river morphology
John Baugh

IT Power Ltd - renewables
Joe Hussey, Gino Bawn

Creative Consulting - fundraising
Patricia Castanha, Ruth Jarratt

King's College, London, Geography Department - habitat enhancement through eco-engineering
Dr Rob Francis, Dr Mike Chadwick, Simon Hoggart

Her Majesty's Nautical Almanac Office - astronomical data and alignments
Paresh Prema, Steve Bell

Kaye Scholer LLP - finance and tax law advice
Stuart Axford, Daniel Lewin

Boult Wade Tennant - intellectual property
John Wallace, Rachel Conroy, Angharad Rolfe Johnson

In Writing – writing and research
Munizha Ahmad-Cooke

Audrey Green Oakes - communications

Suzanne Gaia - accounts

Linear North - IT support


The Aluna Foundation (Charity 1130613)
Honorary Patrons

Lord Martin Rees - Astronomer Royal, Former President of The Royal Society

Nicky Gavron - London Assembly Member, Former Deputy Mayor of London

Sir Terry Farrell - CEO Terry Farrell and Partners, Mayor's Design Advisory Panel

Mike Davies CBE - Architect and Director, Rogers Stirk Harbour and Partners

Anne-Marie Kesselman (Chair), Head of Marketing and Corporate Responsibility GL Hearn

Stuart Axford - Partner, Kaye Scholer

John Burton - Urban Space Management, Trinity Buoy Wharf

Gail Greengross - Director of Communications, Business In The Community

Pippa Gueterbock - Senior Design & Physical Regeneration Manager The London Legacy Development Corporation

Laura Williams - Director, The Aluna Project




> Endorsers
> Sponsors
> Friends
> Credits